Team

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Markus Köcher

markus.koecher@unitybox.de

2. Vorsitzender

Joachim Brockmann

brockmann@vfb-lampertheim.de

Trainer

1. Mannschaft

Hamdija Catic

1.mannschaft@vfb-lampertheim.de

2. Mannschaft

Akeem Ojeaga

0172 9062502

AH-Abteilung

AH-Team

Uwe Packlin

0172 62 07 119

ah-team@vfb-lampertheim.de

AH-Team

Pietro Sarro

0173 87 00 982

ah-team@vfb-lampertheim.de

Ü60-AH

Hugo Henkel

Jugendabteilung

Jugendleitung

Akeem Ojeaga

0172 9062502

jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

Jugendtrainer

C-Jugend

Alexander Gleißner

0159 01798973

c-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

C-Jugend

Swen Ade

0170 8640204

c-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

C-Jugend

Manuel Wendel

0176 84417341

c-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

D-Jugend

Sascha Boulanger

0170 2934229

d-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

D-Jugend

Herbert Krämer

0177 9284128

d-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

D-Jugend

Sascha Betz

0174 2980350

d-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

D-Jugend

Dennis Schumann

0176 53025036

d-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

E-Jugend

Steffen Köhler

0172 1366211

e-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

E-Jugend

Christoph Kinzinger

0152 34578825

e-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

F-Jugend

Michael Wegner

01512 6214644

f-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

F-Jugend

Akeem Ojeaga

0172 9062502

f-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

G-Jugend

Julia Horstfeld

0176 61965931

g-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

G-Jugend

Tim Feldhinkel

0176 61965931

g-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

G-Jugend

Tobias Krause

0177 8548677

g-jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

Damen

Damen Gymnastik

Inge Sellmann

06206 4797

schlenkerbienen@vfb-lampertheim.de

Vereinsheim

Vereinsheim

Monika Reitermann

06206 57561

06206 912864 (Vereinsheim - während den Öffnungszeiten)

vereinsheim@vfb-lampertheim.de