Team


Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Sickinger

E-Mail:
thomas.sickinger@vfb-lampertheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Sascha Betz

E-Mail: betz@vfb-lampertheim.de

Schriftführer

Frithjof Walk

Sportausschussvorsitzender

Philipp Ihrig

Beisitzer Sportausschuss

Manuel Tiefel

E-Mail:
manuel.tiefel@vfb-lampertheim.de


Trainer


1B Mannschaft

Tim Feldhinkel

E-Mail: tim.feldhinkel@gmx.de

1B Mannschaft

Cem Duman


AH-Abteilung


Joachim Brockmann

E-Mail:
brockmann@vfb-lampertheim.de

Uwe Packlin

Tel.: 0172 62 07 119
E-Mail: ah-team@vfb-lampertheim.de


Jugendabteilung


Jugendleitung

Alexander Gleissner

E-Mail: jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de

Beisitzer Jugendleitung

Steffen Köhler

E-Mail: jugend@vfb-lampertheim.de


Vereinsheim


Dirk Weinheimer

E-Mail:
vereinsheim@vfb-lampertheim.de